Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Christmas BreakThu 22 Dec 2022Tue 03 Jan 2023
February Half TermSat 11 Feb 2023Sun 19 Feb 2023
Easter BreakSat 01 Apr 2023Sun 16 Apr 2023
May Day Bank HolidayMon 01 May 2023
May Half TermSat 27 May 2023Sun 04 Jun 2023
Staff InsetFri 30 Jun 2023
Disaggregated Day - academy closed to students and staffMon 24 Jul 2023Tue 25 Jul 2023

Christmas Break

First Day
Thu 22 Dec 2022
Last Day
Tue 03 Jan 2023

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 11 Feb 2023
Last Day
Sun 19 Feb 2023

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 01 Apr 2023
Last Day
Sun 16 Apr 2023

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 01 May 2023

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 27 May 2023
Last Day
Sun 04 Jun 2023

Staff Inset

Date
Fri 30 Jun 2023

Disaggregated Day - academy closed to students and staff

First Day
Mon 24 Jul 2023
Last Day
Tue 25 Jul 2023