Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half TermSat 16 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Staff InsetFri 17 Dec 2021
Christmas BreakSat 18 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
February Half TermSat 12 Feb 2022Sun 20 Feb 2022
Easter BreakSat 02 Apr 2022Sun 17 Apr 2022
Bank HolidayMon 18 Apr 2022
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Staff InsetFri 01 Jul 2022
Staff Holiday (day in lieu of the Bank Holiday to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee)Thu 28 Jul 2022
Summer HolidaysFri 29 Jul 2022Tue 30 Aug 2022

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Staff Inset

Date
Fri 17 Dec 2021

Christmas Break

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 12 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 20 Feb 2022

Easter Break

First Day
Sat 02 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 17 Apr 2022

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 18 Apr 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Staff Inset

Date
Fri 01 Jul 2022

Staff Holiday (day in lieu of the Bank Holiday to celebrate the Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

Date
Thu 28 Jul 2022

Summer Holidays

First Day
Fri 29 Jul 2022
Last Day
Tue 30 Aug 2022